I am proud to represent the electorate of Ballina which includes the communities from New Brighton, Ocean Shores, Brunswick Heads, Mullumbimby, Byron Bay, Suffolk Park, Bangalow, Myocum, Wollongbar, Tintenbar, Broken Head, Lennox Head, Alstonville, Ballina, to Wardell.

My job as your local member is also to assist you with issues or concerns you may have, particularly those that relate to State Government services. The easiest way to contact my office to raise a concern, give me feedback or invite me to an event is to send a message using the form below.

Alternatively you can call my office on  (02) 6686 7522.

You are also welcome to write to me or call in at the electorate office at Shop 1, 7 Moon St Ballina, NSW 2478

Contact Tamara